Der Vorstand

Rolf Allmendinger

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Der Geschäftsführer

Christian Kaiser

E-Mail: christian.kaiser@lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042 / 35960-10

Die Kellermeister

Das Verkaufsteam

Anne Hoffmann

Verkauf
E-Mail: anne.hoffmann@lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042 / 35960-12

Torben Malicki

Aussendienst
E-Mail: torben.malicki@remove-this.lembergerland.de
Telefon:07042-35960-0

Annerose Ritz

Verkauf
E-Mail: annerose.ritz@lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042 / 35960-0

Ralph Schön

Sommelier
E-Mail: ralph.schön@remove-this.lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042 / 35960-13

Claudia Weigel

Verkauf
E-Mail: claudia.weigel@lembergerland.de
Telefon:07042 / 35960-11

Die Verwaltung

Catrina Barth

Mitgliederverwaltung
E-Mail: catrina.barth@remove-this.lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042-35960-17

Annette Martinek

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: annette.martinek@remove-this.lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042-35960-14

Anschrift

Genossenschaftskellerei Rosswag-Mühlhausen eG Manfred-Behr-Strasse 34 71665 Vaihingen-Rosswag

Kontakt

Telefon.
07042 / 35960-0
Fax.
07042 / 23913
E-Mail.
info@lembergerland.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag 9.00 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr

Samstag 9.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr