Der Vorstand

Rolf Allmendinger

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Der Geschäftsführer

Christian Kaiser

christian.kaiser@remove-this.lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042 / 35960-0

Der Markenbotschafter

Bertram Haak

bertram.haak@lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042 / 35960-0

Das Verkaufsteam

Anne Hoffmann

Verkauf
anne.hoffmann@lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042 / 35960-12

Torben Malicki

Aussendienst
torben.malicki@remove-this.lembergerland.de
Telefon:07042-35960-11

Annerose Ritz

Verkauf
annerose.ritz@lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042 / 35960-0

Ralph Schön

Sommelier
ralph.schön@remove-this.lembergerland.de
Telefon: 07042 / 35960-13

Claudia Hoffmann

Verkauf
claudia.hoffmann@remove-this.lembergerland.de
Telefon:07042 / 3596-12

Die Kellermeister

Philipp Kercher

Andreas Vogel

Zweiter Kellermeister

Die Verwaltung

Jenny Schmid

Büroassistenz
jenny.schmid@remove-this.lembergerland.de
Tel.: 07042-35960-17

Anschrift

Lembergerland Kellerei Rosswag eG Manfred-Behr-Strasse 34 71665 Vaihingen-Rosswag

Kontakt

Telefon.
07042 / 35960-0
Fax.
07042 / 23913
E-Mail.
info@lembergerland.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag 9.00 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr

Samstag 9.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr